Board Members

President:  Monica Sporleder

VP Treasurer:  Sheena Kinnaman

VP Membership:  Jen Mawson

VP of Programs:  Ebru Ural

VP Legislation:  Laura Breen Galante

Recording Secretary:  Megan Williams

Corresponding Secretary:  Julie Morgan

LBHS Liaison: Colleen Windt

PTSA Board Members

Committees 2021-2022:

Awards: Laurie Bedell

Business Sponsors: Fara Goldand
College Resource Room:  Lynda Williams

Coffee w/Counselors:  Ebru Ural*
Faculty Luncheon / Pantry:  Julie Morgan*
Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Julia Milanovich

Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Tersia Wilson

Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Alex Scroggins

Hospitality / Faculty Luncheon:  Rhonda Bonnett*

Patriot Parade:  Laura Breen Galante*

Patriot Pantry:  Nicole Neswold

Photography:  Luciane Marcus

PTSA Patriot Scholarship: Jaime Gold

Reflections: Jennifer D'Ortona

Social Media:  Staci Golden

Parking Passes:  Monica Perales Leudenburg*

Translator:  Andreina Borges (Spanish)

Translator:  Tersia Wilson (Portuguese)

Web Master:  Andreina Borges

Leadership (LBHS student):  Riley Fisher, Bella Gannam

*Committee Chair

PTSA Executive Board 2022-2023
Want to take part on this?
Get Involved now!
Meeting Dates
  • August 22nd, 2022*
  • September 19th, 2022
  • October 24th, 2022
  • November 14th, 2022
  • March 20th, 2023
  • December 12th, 2022
  • January 23rd, 2023*
  • February 20th, 2023
  • April 24th, 2023*

Do you know that our LBHS PTSA was recognized by the Seminole County Council of PTAs for the school year 2020-2021?

Click here if you would like to watch the awards ceremony.

  • May 15th, 2023

*General Meetings